点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.9
员工
9.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    Barry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    very brief, no time for breakfast. I like the place a lot and will stay again

    Tricia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    Lovely view and clean comfy room Kind owners who let me leave my bags while waiting for the ferry
    Mitch1952
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Comfortable and convenient

    The only fruit available at breakfast was banana - I would have expected a bit more variety.
    Comfortable B & B on a quiet street only a few minutes walk (uphill) from the centre of Oban. The room we had (no. 2) was fairly small but it was nicely furnished and we slept well. Excellent cooked breakfast, I had scrambled egg and smoked salmon and it was delicious. There is a nice lounge available to guests with a beautiful view out to sea, although we didn't have time to use it.
    Ciara Shouldice
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Highly Recommended

    Hill yo the home and steps are not suitable for people with limited mobility or wheelchair users
    Friendly character home with three bedrooms. Excellent cooked breakfast included in the price. Friendly and helpful staff
    Jenny
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Very nice B&B with everything you need!

    We had a great night in this B&B, the room was a good size and offered everything we needed, including a small bathroom with a nice shower. Our host was very friendly and we had a great Scottish breakfast. The walk to the harbour and the tower are equally short and you have a nice view over Oban. Parking was possible just over the street.
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    clephane
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catherine
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日

    Short stay but likely to return.

    My room was well equipped but the bed mattress was too soft for a good sleep.
    Attention to detail and genuine help with all aspects of my short visit.
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月11日

    Very comfortable and quiet

    No muesli for breakfast
    Piano in common room.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    gb

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年4月9日

    Oban is wonderful. Many places to visit and great scenery. Marvellous places to eat too, if you like

    The bed in room 1 was very uncomfortable. The springs twanged every time we moved. Need a new mattress or even a new bed. Also the pillows were weird. One normal sized one each, but too thin. And 1 square shaped one each - also too thin. Not even comfy when we folded them in half.
    Excellent location. Friendly and knowledgeable host. Great breakfast
    Coraly
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Perfect Price-Performance Ration

    Amazing room and view, nice staff and great delicious breakfast!
    LAMPROS
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brendan
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    Lovely stay in a beautiful home in very comfortable surroundings

    Bedroom was a tad small , but only if you have large and several cases, weekenders with light baggage would have no issues
    Great customer service from the owner, just so helpful; really cosy , old world house and accomodation, a spacious lounge room to relax in with great view over town, Just an overall, very cosy, a feeling of being in a home and being part of the family almost.
    Bill
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judith Miller
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日

    Aussies in Oban

    It was perfect
    Generous breakfasts. Gorgeous view over the sea. Warm comfy room and bed. Lovely elegant decor. Helpful suggestions from owner re restaurants places to see. Wonderful position overlooking the town and short walk to centre for good shopping
    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    Easy to find. Very clean.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评